01276 33321


Categories News

What are the Security Levels of Shredders?

What are the Security Levels of Shredders?

All shredders are categorised based on their security level, which is determined by the dimensions of how fine they can shed the document. There are 7 levels for secure shredding based on the DIN 66399 system, which are the following: Level 1 – For general internal documents Level 2 –¬†For internal documents such as notes,….

Read more
Creative website design by Snap Marketing, Basingstoke, Hampshire

We use cookies on this site to improve your experience. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once.

Find out more